Equipment Journal is published by Pace Publishing Limited.

5160 Explorer Drive, Unit 6
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4W 4T7

Phone: (905) 629-7500
Toll Free: 1-800-667-8541
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-210-5799

Contacts

General Manager
Mark Baker
(905) 483-3049
mark@equipmentjournal.com

Sales Manager
Tara Rosen
(416) 399-0614
tara@equipmentjournal.com

National Account Manager
Mona Fahmi
(416) 435-0510
mona@equipmentjournal.com

Editor
Bill Tremblay
(416) 459-5163
bill@equipmentjournal.com

Creative Director/Production
Ryan Chuhaniuk
(905) 719-5444
ryan@equipmentjournal.com

Circulation/Subscriptions
Marisa Mahato
(905) 629-7500
marisa@equipmentjournal.com

Contact Equipment Journal