:
  • colors1
  • colors2
  • colors3
  • colors4
  • colors5
  • colors6
  • colors7
  • colors8
Top Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Bottom Color:
Layout Style:
  • Wide
  • Boxed

How To Reach Us

Pace Publishing Limited
5160 Explorer Drive, Unit 6
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4W 4T7
Phone: (905) 629-7500
Toll Free: 1-800-667-8541
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-210-5799

Email Contact: info@equipmentjournal.com

Got A Story For Equipment Journal?

Do you have a print story, press release or video?

Please send it to our Editor: Bill Tremblay


Subscribe/Renew Your Subscription

Are you looking to subscribe or extend your subscription of Canada's National Heavy Equipment Newspaper?

Click here to renew your subscription!

Change of Address

Need to update your address or contact information?

Click here to update your information

Equipment Journal Contacts

Editor

Bill Tremblay
Cell: (416) 459-5163
editor@equipmentjournal.com

General Manager

Mark Baker
Cell: (905) 483-3049
mark@equipmentjournal.com

Sales Manager

Tara Rosen
Cell: (416) 399-0614
tara@equipmentjournal.com

National Account Manager

Mona Fahmi
Cell: (416) 435-0510
mona@equipmentjournal.com

Circulation/Subs

Marisa Mahato
Phone: (905) 629-7500
marisa@equipmentjournal.com

Creative Director & Production

Ryan Chuhaniuk
Cell: (905) 719-5444
ryan@equipmentjournal.com

 

How To Find Us